Travel Tuesday: Aruba on a Budget?! Yes!

Hey y’all! This is a quick Travel Tuesday post this time since I haven’t had any extra time this weekend/week to prepare one. My grandma is visiting so I’ve been busy entertaining her but will hopefully be back into my regular schedule next week!

Remember last week when I told you about my Adventure in Aruba? Well I wrote a post on how to do Aruba on a budget for my friend Karen over at Family Travels on a Budget.

Karen and I met while I was on a work trip in Lake Charles, Louisiana, and we immediately became friends. She was the best travel buddy and she has an awesome site that shows you how to make your family vacations fit into your budget. Check out her site and make sure to read my post while you’re at it!

Screen Shot 2015-05-12 at 5.54.31 PM

Click image to read more

Leave a Reply

